The Board

Haëlla Foundation has an active and involved board of directors who carefully consider all  requests for support that reach us. The board members all have professional experience in the various areas of interest in which the foundation is involved.

  • Dhr. A.A. (August) den Hollander, Chair
  • Dhr. A.J. (Adriaan) Peijnenburg, Treasurer
  • Mevr. B. (Bibi) van Zuylen van Nijevelt – den Beer Poortugael, Secretary
  • Dhr. A. (Arend) Driessen, Board Member
  • Mevr. F. (Frieda) de Pater, Board Member
  • Mevr. B. (Bianca) Gallant, Board Member

Reward policy

The board members work on a voluntary basis. Expenses are compensated.

Code of good governance

The board follows the code of good governance as laid down by the FIN (Association of Funds in the Netherlands).

ANBI status

  • The Haëlla Foundation has an ANBI status.
  • Our RSIN is 5607516.
  • Here you will find our details of the ANBI capital funds form of the Haella Foundation.
  • The Haella Asset Management Foundation has RSIN 802597014
  • The Heemfonds (see partnerships) has RSIN 42.04.718

Annual reports